Subscribe
Bin Number 0000224400510
Name: Giselle
Breed: Hungarian Vizsla x
Price: $350
Age: 7 months
Available:
Sex: Female
Desexed: Yes
Weight:
Temperament:

ADOPTION PENDING.....
Hi I’m Giselle and I’m about 8 months old. I loooove cuddles, going for walks and having fun, especially with my four legged foster sister. 

My foster mum says that I didn’t get the right start in life and that’s why I get scared of things easily, but she has been helping me feel more confident and she says that I’m doing a great job! 

My foster mum doesn’t let me have time alone unsupervised, she says that I’m still young and that I still need to learn that some objects are not for playing with, but this doesn’t sound quite right to me 🤨

My foster mummy says that I’m super smart and now that I’m feeling safe and happy that I’m quickly learning those things called manners, however, I still have heaps more to learn so she says that my future family will need to have lots of spare time to continue my training. 

I have really been enjoying training with my foster mum and I love her heaps, I do like my foster dad but I think ladies are the best! I’m not really sure about those really small humans though, they run really fast and make noises that sometimes scare me. 

Although it makes her sad my foster mummy says that I’m ready to find my forever family. Even though I will miss her, I am super excited to meet you. 


Things you need to know

Requires Fencing?
No
Required Exercise?
None required
Any special needs or medical requirements?

Giselle's perfect home would be

Suitable for a home with?
Will fit into most homes easily,Children over 6 years