Subscribe
Name: Daisy
Breed: Blue Cattle Dog
Price: $375
Age: 3 Years 10 months
Available:
Sex: Female
Desexed: Yes
Weight: 20.8 Kg
Temperament:

Meet the wonderful Daisy. She is a delightful girl with a friendly and affectionate nature. Daisy has lived with children 10 - 16 and grew up with them being very gentle. She is not suited to a home with cats as she will chase them. Daisy has lived with a male cattle dog prior and has had a litter with him, although she is a bit wary of meeting other strange dogs at first so best as a single dog home only. Daisy has basic obedience and went to puppy school, is good meeting visitors when they came to house, good with car travel, loves her bones, balls (soccer and basket), going for a run and all sorts of food - Advanced biscuits are her favourite. Daisy used to live on 2 acres but owner had a small containment area around house where dogs were kept, owner said should be fine in a normal backyard so long as she gets plenty of exercise.  Not been to beach regularly, not a fan of water or baths but when left to her own accord she will swim in calm waters. Daisy has always been an outside dog and is not house trained. She has never tried to escape yard and has no storm fear, she has not lived with livestock or birds before. Secure fencing in a fully enclosed yard or containment area is needed to keep her safe. Bring in all the family to meet Daisy before going home.

Things you need to know

Requires Fencing?
Yes - Secure fencing with no holes or gaps
Required Exercise?
Twice a day
Any special needs or medical requirements?

Daisy's perfect home would be

Suitable for a home with?
Will fit into most homes easily,No cats,No other dogs